Ladies Winter League Committee

Monica Martin Cramp


Tricia Fry


Judith Holden

League & Match Secretary

Ann Steward

Competition Secretary

Pam McKenzie Lee


Sue Willard

Vice Captain

Lynn Mardell

SCWIBA Delegate

Frances Burchell

Committee Member

Diane Gagano

Committee Member

Contact Us

Find out more about our club by leaving your details below, and we will respond in due course:
I accept the privacy policy*

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Adur Indoor Bowls Club. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy