Summer League Committee

Bob Atkins

League Secretary

Roger Provost

Chairman & Captain

To Fill

Match Secretary

Barry Novis

Committee Member

Frances Burchill

Committee Secretary

Contact Us

Find out more about our club by leaving your details below, and we will respond in due course:
I accept the privacy policy*

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Adur Indoor Bowls Club. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy