01273 870670

NOVEMBER 2019 CLUB MATCH RESULTS

5th November 2019

 

Friday 1st November - Ladies National Mason Trophy "A" Team v Grattons IBC (Won 44-30)
Saturday 2nd November - Ladies National Yetton Trophy v Arun IBC (Won 81-63)
Saturday 2nd November - Men's National Denny Cup v Victory IBC (Lost 74-84)
Saturday 2nd November - Men's Friendly Match v West Sussex Touring Bowls Club (Won 175-79)
Tuesday 5th November - Men's National Over 60 Double Rink v Denton Island IBC (Won 47-28)
Wednesday 6th November - Mixed Friendly Match v Sutton & District BA (Lost 101-117)
Thursday 7th November - National Ladies Vivienne Trophy v Preston IBC Won (72-41)
Friday 8th November - Mixed Friendly Match v Shoreham BC (Won 87-39)
Saturday 9th November - Men's County League Match v Worthing Pavilion IBC (Won 162-91)
Sunday 10th November - Mixed Friendly Match v Victory IBC (Won 127-90)
Wednesday 13th November - Mixed Friendly v Woodingdean BC (Won 170-66)
Saturday 16th November - Mixed Friendly v Banks BA (Lost 98-104)
Wednesday 20th November - Mixed Friendly v Hurstpierpoint BC (Won 130-90)
Friday 22nd November - National Ladies Mason Trophy - "A" Team v Arun IBC "B" Team (Lost 19-34)
Friday 22nd November - National Ladies Mason Trophy - "B"Team v Wealden IBC "B" Team (Lost 18-39)
Saturday 23rd November - Men's London & Southern Counties Shield v Preston IBC (Lost 71-75)
Saturday 23rd November - Mixed Friendly Match v Denton Island IBC (Won 145-92)
Thursday 28th November - Ladies National Vivienne Trophy v Wealden IBC (Won 82-68)
Saturday 30th November - Mixed Home Friendly Match v Falaise IBC (Won 117-105)
Saturday 30th November - Men's County League Match v Wealden IBC (Won 126-108)

 

 

 

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×