01273 870670

News

County Championship Winners

16th April 2019

Winner of the County Singles

Lorraine Kuhler

Winners of the County Pairs

Lorraine Kuhler & Pam Mackenzie-Lee

Winners of the County Fours

Lorraine Kuhler, Linda Gray, Ann Steward & Tricia Fry.

APRIL 2019 CLUB MATCH RESULTS

4th April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April - Ladies County League Match vs Worthing Pavilion IBC (Won 117-53)
Wednesday 3rd April - Men's Friendly Match vs Sussex Past Presidents (Won 137-98)
Wednesday 3rd April - Ladies Friendly Match vs Falaise IBC "Cancelled" (Our Ladies could not raise a Team)

MARCH 2019 CLUB MATCH RESULTS

5th March 2019

Saturday 2nd March - Mixed Friendly Match vs Thameside Wanderers BA (Won 178-81)
Sunday 3rd March - Men's County League Match vs Grattons IBC (Won 123-94)
Thursday 7th March - Ladies Friendly Match vs Denton Island IBC (Won 108-83)
Saturday 9th March - Men's County League Match vs Arun IBC (Won 120-93)
Tuesday 12th March - Ladies County League Match vs Arun IBC (Won 98-67)
Saturday 16th March - Men's County League Match vs Worthing IBC (Lost 120-132)
Wednesday 20th March - Mixed Friendly Match vs Sutton & District BA (Won 119-107)
Saturday 23rd March - Men's County League Match vs Worthing Pavilion IBC (Won 103-100)
Saturday 24th March - Mixed Friendly Match vs Victory IBC (Lost 116-117)
Tuesday 26th March - Shared Friendly Home Match vs Eastbourne IBC (Result TBC)
Wednesday 27th March - Mixed Friendly Match vs Worthing Pavilion IBC (Won 122-96)
Saturday 30th March - Mixed Friendly Match vs Croydon IBC (Won 132-49)

 

 

 

 

 

 

FEBRUARY 2019 CLUB MATCH RESULTS

4th February 2019

 

Friday 1st February - Mixed Match vs Shoreham BC (Won 91-58)
Saturday 2nd February - Mixed Match vs Piscatorial BS (Won 124-86)
Saturday 2nd February - Men's Sussex County League Match vs Grattons IBC (Lost 121-107)
Sunday 3rd February - Mixed vs Greenwich IBC (Won 160-97)
Wednesday 6th February - Mixed Match vs Wey Valley IBC (Drew 109-109)
Thursday 7th February - Shared Match vs Langney Sports IBC - 3 Rinks Ladies & Men (Lost 112-137)
Sunday 10th February - Mixed Match vs Desborough IBC (Lost 103-124)
Tuesday 12th February - Ladies Match vs Falaise IBC (Won 139-73)
Friday 15th February - Ladies National Mason Trophy 4th Round Adur "A" vs Eastbourne "B" (Won 27-24)
Saturday 16th February - Mixed Away Match vs Wey Valley IBC (Lost 83-120)
Tuesday 19th February - Ladies County League Match vs Arun IBC (Lost 72-1080
Wednesday 20th February - Men's Friendly Match vs Preston IBC (Won 147-94)
Thursday 21st February - Ladies Friendly Match vs Wealden IBC (Lost 99-142)
Saturday 23rd February - Mixed Friendly Match vs Croydon IBc (Lost 98-129)
Sunday 24th February - Men's County League Match vs Arun IBC (Won 133-95)
Tuesday 26th February - Ladies County League Match vs Horsham IBC (Won 83-68)
Wednesday 27th February - Mixed Friendly Match vs Worthing Pavilion IBC (Lost 85-129)
Thursday 28th February - Ladies County League Match vs Worthing IBC (Won 103-73)

JANUARY 2019 CLUB MATCH RESULTS

4th January 2019

Sunday 6th January Mixed vs Southwick Association (Won 122-103)
Monday 7th January Ladies vs SCWIBA Patrons (Lost 100-132)
Tuesday 8th January Ladies vs Wealden (IBC Lost 67-105)
Wednesday 9th January Mixed vs Rottingdean BC (Won 162-65)
Thursday 10th January Ladies Vivienne Trophy vs Arun IBC (Lost 44-75)
Saturday 12th January Men's vs Egerton Park (Lost 105-140)
Sunday 13th January Mixed vs London Civil Service (Won 130-74)
Tuesday 15th January Ladies vs Preston IBC (Won 109-75)
Wednesday 16th January Mixed vs Steyning B.C. (Won 90-60)
Friday 18th January Ladies Mason Trophy "A" Team vs Arun IBC "A" Team (Won 41-26)
Saturday 19th January Mixed vs The Drive BC (Won 190-83)
Sunday 20th January Men's County League vs Worthing IBC (Won 123-96)
Saturday 26th January Mixed vs Norfolk BC (Won 120-78)
Sunday 27th January Mixed vs Wealden IBC (Won 152-82)
Saturday 26th January - Men's London & Southern Counties Shield vs Victory IBC (Lost 69-98)
Saturday 26th January - Mixed Home Match vs Norfolk BC (Won 120-78)
Sunday 27th January - Mixed Home Match vs Wealden IBC (Won 152-82)
Tuesday 29th January - Ladies Sussex County League Match vs Worthing Pavilion IBC (Won 85-64)
Wednesday 30th January - Mixed Home Match vs Southwick Association (Lost 104-116)

 

 

DECEMBER 2018 CLUB MATCH RESULTS

10th December 2018

Saturday 1st December - Mixed Home Match v Falaise IBC Cancelled by our Opponents

Tuesday 4th December - Shared Away Match v Eastbourne IBC (Won 105-101)

Wednesday 5th December - Mixed Home Match v Goring Manor BC (Won 88-43)

Friday 7th December - Ladies National Mason Trophy "A" Team v Egerton Park IBC (Won 35-34)

Friday 7th December - Ladies National Mason Trophy "B" Team v Horsham IBC "A" Team (Lost 25-44)

Saturday 8th December - Ladies National Yetton Trophy v Arun IBC (Lost 88-68)

Sunday 9th December - Mixed Home Match v Southwick Park BC (Won 81-71)

 Tuesday 11th December - Shared Home Match  vs Sutton IBC (Lost 141-133)

  Wednesday 12th December - Men's Home Match vs Gravesend & District Bowling Association (Won  177-120)

 Saturday 15th December - Mixed Home Match  vs Southwick Bowls Club (Won 88-65)

 

NOVEMBER 18 - CLUB MATCH RESULTS

5th November 2018

Friday 2nd Nov. Ladies Mason Trophy "A" Team v Gullivers IBC (Won 38-27)

Saturday 3rd Nov. Men's Denny Cup v Preston (Lost 74-83)  

Saturday 3rd Nov. Ladies Yetton Trophy v Denton Island (Won 87-79) 

Saturday 3rd Nov. Men's Friendly v West Sussex Bowls Tour Club (Won 162-95) 

Wed 7th November Mixed Home Match v Sutton & District BA Won 166-103

Thurs 8th November Ladies Vivienne Trophy v Langney Sports (Won 73-58)

 Friday 9th November Mixed Friendly v Shoreham BC (Won 83-55)

 Saturday 10th November Men's County League v Worthing Pavilion (Won 131-108)

 Saturday 10th November Shared Match v Sutton IBC (Won 139-85)

 Sunday 11th November Mixed Friendly v Victory IBC (Lost 90-99)

Tuesday 13th November Ladies Home Match v Denton Island IBC Reduced by them to 5 Rinks Won 124-63

Wednesday 14th November Mixed Home Match v Woodingdean BC  (Won 133-118)

Thursday 15th November Ladies County League v Worthing IBC (Won 96-71)

Saturday 17th November Ladies Yetton Trophy v Falaise IBC (Won 102-39)

Saturday 17th November Mixed Home Match v Banks BA (Won 135-97)

Tuesday 20th November Ladies County League v Grattons IBC (Won 101-69)

Wednesday 21st November Mixed Home Match v Hurstpierpoint BC (Won 119-69)

Friday 23rd November Ladies National Mason Trophy "A" Team v Worthing IBC "A" Team (Won 46-33)

Friday 23rd November Ladies National Mason Trophy "B" Team v Denton Island IBC "B" Team (Won 38-33)

Saturday 24th November Men's London & Southern Counties Shield v Egerton Park IBC (Won 94-72)

Saturday 24th November Mixed Home Match v Denton Island IBC (Won 122-107)

Tuesday 27th November - Mixed Friendly Home Match v Denton Island IBC (Won 122-107)

Thursday 29th November - Ladies National Vivienne Trophy v Grattons IBC (Won 64-59)

 

 

 

 

 

 

OCTOBER 18 - CLUB MATCH RESULTS

11th October 2018

Saturday 6th Oct. v Wealden IBC (Won117-103)

Sunday 7th Oct. v Thameside Wanderers (Won 237-93)

Monday 8th Oct. v Preston (Won 91-80)

Wednesday 10th Oct. v Preston (Won 124-118)

Tues 16th October Over 60's Double Rink vs Denton Island (Lost 36-25)

Sat 20th October - Denny Cup v Wealden (Won 104-57)

Sat 20th October - Yetton Trophy v Worthing Pavilion (Won 110-49)

Sat 20th October - Mixed Friendly v Falaise (Won 124-95)

Sun 21st October - Mixed Friendly v Denton Island (Won 117-104)

Tues 22nd October - Ladies County League v Horsham (Won 90-87)

Thursday 25th October - Ladies Friendly v Egerton Park (Won 126-98)

Saturday 27th October - Men's League v Eastbourne (Lost 120-106)

Sunday 28th October - Mixed Friendly v Greenwich (Won 176-71)

Tuesday 30th October - Ladies League v Grattons (Won 101-61)

 

BOLTON CUP - 2018/19 Season

1st October 2018

 

Although the Bolton Cup will not be on the “Bowlr” system like the other leagues, players will still be able to access the league information by going to the “LEAGUES” section and then to “BOLTON CUP” highlighted in the “drop down” section.

PRESS on the link and it will take you to another site where you find all the usual information.  

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×